Referenten

Referent Auflage
Dietmar Kapser

referent-auflage@sv-st.de
Referent Behindertensport
Olaf Jäger

referent-behindertensport@sv-st.de
Referentin Bogen
Angelika Freywald

0175 2848170
neuhausfreywald@googlemail.com
Referent Breitensport
n. n.

Referent Gewehr
n. n.

Referent GK und Ordonnanzgewehr
Andreas Riese

0170 4019640
referent-gkgewehr@sv-st.de
Referent Kampfrichter
Dieter Lübbers

0151 19404077
kampfrichter@sv-st.de
Bergweg 50
06917 Jessen
Referent Pistole
Uwe Voigtsberger

referent-pistole@sv-st.de
Referent Sommerbiathlon
Reinhard Glöckner

03923 785497
reinhard_gloeckner@t-online.de
Fuhrstr. 27
39261 Zerbst
Referent Vorderlader
Volker Gehrmann

referent-vorderlader@sv-st.de
Referent Waffenrecht
Andreas Schnitzeler

referent-waffenrecht@sv-st.de
Referent Wurfscheibe
Axel Bohmüller

referent-wurfscheibe@sv-st.de