Referenten

Referent Auflage
Dietmar Kapser

E-Mail: referent-auflage@sv-st.de
Referent Behindertensport
Olaf Jäger

E-Mail: referent-behindertensport@sv-st.de
Referentin Bogen
Angelika Freywald

Mobil: 0175 2848170
E-Mail: referent-bogen@sv-st.de
Referent Breitensport
n. n.

Referent Gewehr
n. n.

Referent GK und Ordonnanzgewehr
Andreas Riese

Mobil: 0170 4019640
E-Mail: referent-gkgewehr@sv-st.de
Referent Kampfrichter
Dieter Lübbers

Bergweg 50
06917 Jessen

Mobil: 0151 19404077
E-Mail: kampfrichter@sv-st.de
Referent Pistole
Uwe Voigtsberger

E-Mail: referent-pistole@sv-st.de
Referent Sommerbiathlon
Reinhard Glöckner

Fuhrstr. 27
39261 Zerbst

Tel.: 03923 785497
E-Mail: referent-sobi@sv-st.de
Referent Vorderlader
Volker Gehrmann

E-Mail: referent-vorderlader@sv-st.de
Referent Waffenrecht Andreas Schnitzeler Referent Waffenrecht
Andreas Schnitzeler

E-Mail: referent-waffenrecht@sv-st.de
Referent Wurfscheibe
Axel Bohmüller

E-Mail: referent-wurfscheibe@sv-st.de